If you no longer wish for Beacon to store any data about your account you can ask us to delete your account and all associated information.

To request that we delete your account please email kevin@beacon.by with details of the email address that you use to log in to Beacon.

We will ensure that your account and all associated information has been deleted within 30 days of receiving your request.

Please note that once your account has been deleted we are unable to retrieve any information that was previously stored. This includes the content of any publications that you previously created.

Did this answer your question?