Please note that this feature is only available on the Agency Plan

You can add up to 5 people extra users within your Beacon account.

If you need to remove an existing user from your account firstly navigate to the users tab within the settings page:

Next, click the 'delete' button beside the user you want to delete:

Did this answer your question?