Please note that this feature is only available on the Agency Plan
You can add up to 5 people extra users within your Beacon account.
First, navigate to the users tab within the settings page:
Next, click the email address of the user that you will change permissions for:
Now you can decide what actions that user should be able to perform inside your Beacon account.
Sample Permissions For A Colleague
These permissions mean that this user will be able to create new documents and have access to all existing documents within your account.
Sample Permissions For A Client
These permissions mean that the user will not be able to create new documents and they will only be able to edit the two documents highlighted in green.
Please note that no users will have access to your account subscription information. This can only be viewed by the account administrator.